Special Education BHS

Special Education Department

 

Ms. McNeill, Department Chair - Room 118   jmcneill@belchertown.org 

Ms. Bilz - Room 117    vbilz@belchertownps.org 

Mr. Wikar - Room 123   mwikar@belchertownps.org

Ms. Roach - Room 201   kroach@belchertownps.org

Ms. Kampe - Room A101   rkampe@belchertownps.org

Ms. Lustbader - Room A103   mlustbader@belchertownps.org

Ms Fran Frederick, LICSW - Room A103   ffrederick@belchertownps.org