November 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Wed, 11/01/2017 - 06:00pm
 
SRE Picture Re-Take Day Thu, 11/02/2017 (All day)
 
JBMS First Term Grades Close Fri, 11/03/2017 (All day)
 
Senior District Auditions Sat, 11/04/2017 (All day)
 
Thu, 11/02/2017 - 06:00pm
 
End of First Term Fri, 11/03/2017 (All day)
 
 
Fri, 11/03/2017 - 09:00am
 
Fri, 11/03/2017 - 09:00am
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
Tue, 11/07/2017 - 07:45am
 
Tue, 11/07/2017 - 09:30am
 
Tue, 11/07/2017 - 06:30pm
 
MCAS ELA Composition Retest Wed, 11/08/2017 (All day)
 
Full Professional Day-NO SCHOOL Thu, 11/09/2017 (All day)
 
No School - Veterans Day Fri, 11/10/2017 (All day)
 
 
Wed, 11/08/2017 - 07:45am
 
Wed, 11/08/2017 - 09:00am
 
Wed, 11/08/2017 - 02:15pm
 
Wed, 11/08/2017 - 06:30pm
 
Professional Day - No School for Students Thu, 11/09/2017 (All day)
 
Veterans Day-No School Fri, 11/10/2017 (All day)
 
 
No School-Veterans Day Observed Fri, 11/10/2017 (All day)
 
CSS Professional Day - No School Thu, 11/09/2017 (All day)
 
Veteran's Day Observed-NO SCHOOL Fri, 11/10/2017 (All day)
 
JBMS Full Professional Day-No School Thu, 11/09/2017 (All day)
 
Veterans' Day Observed - No School Fri, 11/10/2017 (All day)
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
First Term Report Cards Mon, 11/13/2017 (All day)
 
Tue, 11/14/2017 - 07:45am
 
Tue, 11/14/2017 - 06:00pm
 
Tue, 11/14/2017 - 07:00pm
 
SRE School Banking Wed, 11/15/2017 (All day)
 
 
Fri, 11/17/2017 - 09:00am
 
Fri, 11/17/2017 - 09:00am
 
 
 
 
JBMS School Banking Day Wed, 11/15/2017 (All day)
 
 
Mon, 11/13/2017 - 03:00pm
 
Mon, 11/13/2017 - 04:45pm
 
Blood Drive-Humanities Club Wed, 11/15/2017 (All day)
 
 
MCAS Math Retest Wed, 11/15/2017 - 07:45am
 
Wed, 11/15/2017 - 06:15pm
 
Wed, 11/15/2017 - 06:30pm
 
Thu, 11/16/2017 - 08:30am
 
Thu, 11/16/2017 - 03:15pm
 
Thu, 11/16/2017 - 06:30pm
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
Tue, 11/21/2017 - 07:30am
 
Tue, 11/21/2017 - 03:00pm
 
Thanksgiving Recess - No School Wed, 11/22/2017 (All day)
 
 
CSS No School - Thanksgiving Recess Wed, 11/22/2017 (All day)
 
Thanksgiving Recess-No School Thu, 11/23/2017 (All day)
 
Thanksgiving Recess-No School Fri, 11/24/2017 (All day)
 
Thanksgiving Recess Wed, 11/22/2017 (All day)
 
Thanksgiving Recess-No School Wed, 11/22/2017 (All day)
 
CSS No School - Thanksgiving Recess Thu, 11/23/2017 (All day)
 
CSS No School - Thanksgiving Recess Fri, 11/24/2017 (All day)
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
SRE Parent Conferences Mon, 11/27/2017 (All day)
»
 
 
CSS Annual Sock Drive Kick off Mon, 11/27/2017 (All day)
 
 
 
 
Winter Athletics Begins Mon, 11/27/2017 (All day)
 
 
Add to My Calendar